motorsiop.blogg.se

Adorage.tpi no such file or directory
Adorage.tpi no such file or directory





adorage.tpi no such file or directory

Working directory: Path to the directory, where the script I want to run is, in the Docker filesystem Python Interpreter: "Remote Python Docker bla bla bla. Script path: Windows machine path to script that I want to run Now, in project, I have set interpreter to "Remote Python Docker bla bla bla. Connection to Docker seems working, because P圜harm does load the enviroment info, (python version and packages). Local path is where the (project) files are on my Windows machine. Virtual machine path is the path where are the files in Docker filesystem (I can access them when I open Docker console).

adorage.tpi no such file or directory

In path mappings, I have added path where are the files of the project (that is mapped into docker volume in *.yml file). On Pycharm, I have set it to "Docker for Windows". I have created new Interpreter under my project. However, I have gone through many setup and problem solving topics on StackOverflow and here too, but can't see any issue with my Docker / Run Configuration in Pycharm. I have set up Docker on my Windows 10 (company) laptop, and now I would like to run the stuff that I code, inside P圜harm.







Adorage.tpi no such file or directory